Apps Run The World

  • Any Number of Employees (21448)
  • 0 to 100 (6570)
  • 101 - 1000 (6428)
  • 1001 - 10000 (5679)
  • 10001+ (2771)
  • Any Revenue (21448)
  • $0M to $100M (10613)
  • $100M to $1B (5315)
  • $1B to $10B (4089)
  • $10B+ (1431)
Customer Website Industry Employees Revenue Country
AES Eletropaulo https://www.eneldistribuicaosp.com.br/ Utility Subscribe Subscribe Brazil
PAPREC https://www.paprec.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
AusNet Services https://www.ausnetservices.com.au/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Australia
Trimark Associates https://www.trimarkassoc.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Utility Partners of America https://www.utilitypartners.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Waste Pro https://www.wasteprousa.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
General Electric https://www.ge.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
TransAlta https://www.transalta.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Canada
Texas Water Development Board https://www.twdb.texas.gov// Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
SUEZ in North America https://www.suez-na.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
SoCalGas https://www.socalgas.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
San Diego Gas and Electric Company https://www.sdge.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Salt River Project (SRP) https://www.srpnet.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
PECO Energy https://www.peco.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
One Gas https://www.onegas.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Oklahoma Gas & Electric https://www.oge.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Nebraska Public Power District https://www.nppd.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Taylorbins https://www.taylorbins.co.uk/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe UK
Duquesne Light Company https://www.duquesnelight.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Citizens Energy Group https://www.citizensenergygroup.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
EnergyConscious https://www.energyconscious.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
A.Y. McDonald Mfg. Co. https://www.aymcdonald.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Xcel Energy https://www.xcelenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Southern California Edison https://www.sce.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Southern Company https://www.southerncompany.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
PJM Interconnection https://www.pjm.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Nexus Energy Systems https://www.nexussolar.net/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
PG&E https://www.pge.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
NV Energy https://www.nvenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
National Grid USA https://www.nationalgridus.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Florida Power and Light https://www.fpl.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Exelon Corporation https://www.exeloncorp.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Duke Energy https://www.duke-energy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Detroit Edison Energy (DTE) https://www.dteenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Consolidated Edison https://www.coned.com/en Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Constellation Energy https://www.constellation.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Romande Energie https://www.romande-energie.ch/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Switzerland
American Water Works https://www.amwater.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
AGL Resources https://www.aglresources.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
AES https://www.aes.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
UGI https://www.ugicorp.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
SunEdison https://www.sunedison.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
CMS Energy https://www.cmsenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Calpine https://www.ca/lpine.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
WEC Energy Group https://www.wecenergygroup.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Public Service Enterprise Group https://www.pseg.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
BrightSource Energy https://www.brightsourceenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Vistra Energy https://www.vistraenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Ameren https://www.ameren.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
South East Water https://www.southeastwater.com.au/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Australia
Showing 1 to 50 of 21448 entries