Apps Run The World

  • Any Number of Employees (21448)
  • 0 to 100 (6570)
  • 101 - 1000 (6428)
  • 1001 - 10000 (5679)
  • 10001+ (2771)
  • Any Revenue (21448)
  • $0M to $100M (10613)
  • $100M to $1B (5315)
  • $1B to $10B (4089)
  • $10B+ (1431)
Customer Website Industry Employees Revenue Country
Alliant Energy https://www.alliantenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Kansas City Power & Light https://www.kcpl.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Eaton https://www.eaton.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Ireland
PPL Electric Utilities https://www.pplelectric.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Snowy Hydro Limited https://www.snowyhydro.com.au/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Australia
ON Semiconductor https://www.onsemi.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
MKS Instruments https://www.mksinst.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
People Electrical Appliance Group https://www.peopleelectric.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe China
ITC Holdings Corp. https://www.itc-holdings.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Thames Water https://www.thameswater.co.uk/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe UK
GlobalFoundries https://www.globalfoundries.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
City Utilities of Springfield https://www.cityutilities.net/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Bruce Power L.P. https://www.brucepower.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Canada
CPS Energy https://www.cpsenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Applied Materials https://www.appliedmaterials.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Xilinx, Inc. https://www.xilinx.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Spotless https://www.spotless.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Australia
thyssenkrupp https://www.thyssenkrupp.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Germany
Kansas City Power and Light Company https://www.greatplainsenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Westar Energy https://www.westarenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
USIC https://www.usicllc.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
The Professional Group https://www.theprofgroup.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Severn Trent plc https://www.severntrent.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe UK
Tennessee Valley Authority https://www.tva.gov/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Spark Energy https://www.sparkenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Semtech https://www.semtech.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Nanometrics Incorporated https://www.nanometrics.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
InvenSense https://www.invensense.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Impark https://www.impark.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Golden State Water Company https://www.gswater.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Crane Composites Inc https://www.cranecomposites.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
California Water Service Company https://www.ca/lwater.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Talen Energy https://www.talenenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Ambarella Inc. https://www.ambarella.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Sierra Pacific Power Company https://www.nvenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
SCANA https://www.scana.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Vestas Wind Systems A/S https://www.vestas.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Denmark
Portland General Electric https://www.portlandgeneral.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Piedmont Natural Gas Company, Inc. https://www.piedmontng.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Omaha Public Power District https://www.oppd.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Ontario Power Generation https://www.opg.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Canada
NRECA https://www.electric.coop/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
New Brunswick Power Corp https://www.nbpower.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Canada
Microsemi International https://www.microsemi.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Marvell Technology Group Ltd. https://www.marvell.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Maxim Integrated Products, Inc. https://www.maximintegrated.com/en.html Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Louisville Water Company https://www.LouisvilleWater.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Madison Gas & Electric Company https://www.mge.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Kansas City Board of Public Utilities https://www.bpu.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Lower Colorado River Authority https://www.lcra.org/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Showing 51 to 100 of 21448 entries