Apps Run The World

  • Any Number of Employees (21448)
  • 0 to 100 (6570)
  • 101 - 1000 (6428)
  • 1001 - 10000 (5679)
  • 10001+ (2771)
  • Any Revenue (21448)
  • $0M to $100M (10613)
  • $100M to $1B (5315)
  • $1B to $10B (4089)
  • $10B+ (1431)
Customer Website Industry Employees Revenue Country
Itron, Inc. https://www.itron.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Integrated Device Technology, Inc. https://www.idt.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
IM Flash Technologies https://www.imflash.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Reliable Heating & Air https://www.reliableair.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
ServiceMaster Clean https://www.servicemasterclean.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Fairchild Semiconductor https://www.fairchildsemi.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Eversource Energy https://www.eversource.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Energy Future Holdings https://www.energyfutureholdings.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Energy Northwest https://www.energy-northwest.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Emera Incorporated https://www.emera.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Canada
Empire District Electric Company https://www.empiredistrict.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
East Kentucky Power Cooperative, Inc. https://www.ekpc.coop Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
East Bay Municipal Utility District https://www.ebmud.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
ELEM https://www.elem.com.mk/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Macedonia
EVN Macedonia https://www.evn.mk/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Macedonia
Direct Energy https://www.directenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Denver Water Department https://www.denverwater.org/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Colorado Springs Utilities https://www.csu.org/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Clackamas County, Oregon https://www.clackamas.us/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
City Utilities of Springfield, Massachusetts https://www.springfield-ma.gov/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
AREVA France https://www.areva.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
Chelan County PUD https://www.chelanpud.org/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Brooks Automation, Inc. https://www.brooks.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Bonneville Power Administration https://www.bpa.gov/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Black Hills Corporation https://www.blackhillscorp.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Atmos Energy https://www.atmosenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Atco Ltd. https://www.atco.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Canada
Environmental Defense Fund https://www.edf.org/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Alliance Building https://www.alliance.us/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Alliant Energy Corporation https://www.alliantenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
TENERGIE https://www.tenergie.fr/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
Vinci Energies https://www.vinci-energies.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
Sempra Energy https://www.sempra.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Nalco Water England https://www.ecolab.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe UK
QUADRAN Energies Libres https://www.quadran.fr/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
Just Energy https://www.justenergy.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Canada
Hamon https://www.hamon.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Belgium
ITC Holdings https://www.itc-holdings.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Gates Corporation https://www.gates.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Groupe Ecore https://www.ecore.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
ENGIE Cofely https://www.engie-cofely.fr/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
Électricité de France https://www.edf.fr/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
Eneo Cameroon S.A. https://www.eneocameroon.cm/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Cameroon
EDF Energies Nouvelles https://www.edf-renouvelables.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe France
Mid-Carolina Electric Cooperative https://www.mcecoop.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Sensus https://www.sensus.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
SITA https://www.sita.aero/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Switzerland
Sunrun https://www.sunrun.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Atkore International https://www.atkore.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe USA
Engie Mexico https://www.engiemexico.com/ Utilities Subscribe Subscribe Mexico
Showing 101 to 150 of 21448 entries